Ace the App

    Join us for live presentations with Admissions and Financial Aid to learn how to Ace the App! You can submit your questions in advance or ask during the Q&A portion.
    Recommended for Juniors and below.

    Click below to register!
    (All times are Eastern Time)

    United States—Georgia

    • Ace the App
      Wednesday, June 10 at 3:00 PM
      Lookout Mtn, GA
    • Ace the App
      Wednesday, June 17 at 3:00 PM
      Lookout Mtn, GA
    • Ace the App
      Wednesday, June 24 at 3:00 PM
      Lookout Mtn, GA
    • Ace the App
      Wednesday, July 1 at 3:00 PM
      Lookout Mtn, GA
    • Ace the App
      Wednesday, July 8 at 3:00 PM
      Lookout Mtn, GA
    • Ace the App
      Wednesday, July 15 at 3:00 PM
      Lookout Mtn, GA
    • Ace the App
      Wednesday, July 22 at 3:00 PM
      Lookout Mtn, GA
    • Ace the App
      Wednesday, July 29 at 3:00 PM
      Lookout Mtn, GA
    • Ace the App
      Wednesday, August 5 at 3:00 PM
      Lookout Mtn, GA
    • Ace the App
      Wednesday, August 12 at 3:00 PM
      Lookout Mtn, GA
    • Ace the App
      Wednesday, August 19 at 3:00 PM
      Lookout Mtn, GA